COMM notes

Keeping up with Drury's Department of Communication

Shewmaker Celebrates: Department of Communication Award Winners

Leave a comment

Results from the department’s annual awards ceremony honoring outstanding students.

Congratulations to all of the award winners! We are so proud of you! Picture available on the Department of Communication Facebook!

Outstanding Advertising Student – Natasha Sanford

Outstanding Public Relations Student – Cathy Robinson

Outstanding Communication Studies Student – Taylor Curtis

Outstanding Multimedia Production & Journalism Student – Kyungmin Kim

Outstanding DUTV Video Producer – Rebecca Yi

Outstanding Communication Minor – Rachel Hutchison

Outstanding Web Communication & Design Minor – Chaniqua Crook

The Ron Schie Award – Kari Hanson

Rising Star Awards:

Jessie Barton

Samantha Behen

Geena Davis

Chloe Foster

Hannah Heinzler

McKensie Hodges

Thomas Louzader

Megan Ouhl

Marisa Schmidt

Lillian Stone

Morgan Brown

Cory Bledsoe


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s